top of page

Sat, Oct 02


Sarasota Opera House


COLEMAN: Seven O'Clock Shout | MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 20 in d minor K.466 (Dominic Cheli, Piano) | SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 1 "Spring"

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Oct 02, 2021, 7:30 p.m. GMT-4

Sarasota Opera House, 61 N Pineapple Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236, USA


Experience the excitement as the full orchestra returns to the stage this season. Kensho Watanabe leads a program beginning with Valerie Coleman's heroic Seven O'Clock Shout, a tribute to essential workers. Dominic Cheli will shine in Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20, and Schumann's "Spring" Symphony will lend a perfect finale to this long-awaited reunion of orchestra and audience.

bottom of page